Meet Our Staff

Safe Environment Coordinator

Sue Bodziach

Sue handles Protecting God's Children compliance and donation reporting.

SueBodziach.JPG

Sue Bodziach

sbodziach@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 14

 

Director of Evangelization

Gary Fritsch

Gary will stop at nothing to take the love of Christ into the world.

Gary3.jpg

Gary Fritsch

gfritsch@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 24

 

Director of Youth Ministry

Megan Lemon

Megan does all the things to help our teens come to know and love the Lord.

Megan Lemon_cropped.jpg

Megan Lemon

mlemon@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 15

 

Business Manager

Dan Stover

Dan does all the work needed to keep our parish operating smoothly.

DanStover Snip.JPG

Dan Stover

dstover@bellworthparkcc.org

412-366-5885 x 33

Director of Music

Jessica Bucci

Jessica plans & plays music for all our Masses and directs the Adult Choir. 

JessicaBucci_000.JPG

Jessica Bucci

jbucci@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 19

 

Director of IT and Communications

Randy Johnson

Randy helps make technology a powerful servant, not a wicked master.

RandyJohnson156x200_edited.jpg

Randy Johnson

rjohnson@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 11

Director for Religious Education,

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Kelly Reed

Kelly helps the little ones to know the love of Jesus in the CGS atrium.

KellyReedLifetouch.JPG

Kelly Reed

kreed@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 16

Director for Religious Education,

Family & Sacramental Ministry

Lale Virostek

Lale helps prepare families to receive the gifts of the sacraments.

Lale.JPG

Lale Virostek

lvirostek@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 22

 

Facilities Coordinator

Drew Frazier

Drew cleans, repairs, tears down, sets up, and everything else we need.

df avatar 128x128.png

Drew Frazier

dfrazier@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 17

Parish Secretary

Joan Kiliany

Need something from the parish? Joan can point you in the right direction.

JoanKiliany.JPG

Joan Kiliany

jkiliany@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 10

Secretary, Religious Education

Lisa Rind

Lisa sweats the details behind our fantastic faith formation programs.

LisaRandBarbaraM_000_edited.jpg

Lisa Rind

lrind@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 12

Housekeeping

June Tabrosky &
Gary Gillespie

Gary and June care for our spaces.

GaryandJune_000.JPG

June Tabrosky & 

Gary Gillespie

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • icons8-email-24