Meet Our Staff

Safe Environment Coordinator

Sue Bodziach

Sue handles Protecting God's Children compliance and donation reporting.

Sue Bodziach

sbodziach@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 14

 

Director of Evangelization

Gary Fritsch

Gary will stop at nothing to take the love of Christ into the world.

Gary Fritsch

gfritsch@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 23

 

Director of Youth Ministry

Megan Lemon

Megan does all the things to help our teens come to know and love the Lord.

Megan Lemon

mlemon@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 15

Director for Religious Education,

Family & Sacramental Ministry

Lale Virostek

Lale helps prepare families to receive the gifts of the sacraments.

Lale Virostek

lvirostek@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 22

Director of Music

Jessica Bucci

Jessica plans & plays music for all our Masses and directs the Adult Choir. 

Jessica Bucci

jbucci@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 19

 

Director of IT and Communications

Randy Johnson

Randy helps make technology a powerful servant, not a wicked master.

Randy Johnson

rjohnson@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 11

Director for Religious Education,

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

Kelly Reed

Kelly helps the little ones to know the love of Jesus in the CGS atrium.

Kelly Reed

kreed@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 16

Housekeeping

June Tabrosky &
Gary Gillespie

Gary and June care for our spaces.

June Tabrosky & 

Gary Gillespie

 

Facilities Coordinator

Drew Frazier

Drew cleans, repairs, tears down, sets up, and everything else we need.

Drew Frazier

dfrazier@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 17

Parish Secretary

Joan Kiliany

Need something from the parish? Joan can point you in the right direction.

Joan Kiliany

jkiliany@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 10

Secretary, Religious Education

Lisa Rind

Lisa sweats the details behind our fantastic faith formation programs.

Lisa Rind

lrind@sjnpittsburgh.org

412-366-5885 x 12

St. John Neumann Parish  •  2230 Rochester Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15237  •  info@sjnpittsburgh.org  •  412-366-5885

 Office Hours: Mon - Fri: 9am-4pm

©2020 by ST. JOHN NEUMANN PARISH

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • icons8-email-24